The Black Madonna The Black Madonna
WSB Radio - episode 20

WSB Radio - episode 20

WSB Radio - episode 20

Episode 20 was recorded live in Buenos Aires. Available now!

Track List

Chrissy - The Boys Come To Town (Edit)

Loleatta Holloway, Louie Vega - Can-t Let You Go (Louie Vega Truth Dub 2)

Marco Lys, Plaster Hands - Who Dares To Believe In Me (Extended Mix)

Teddy Pendergrass - You Can't Hide From Yourself (Dimitri from Paris Edit)

Spencer Parker - You-re Under My Control Now (Radio Slave Remix)

S3A - 92 Anthem (my answer to Strahil) - 803 Crystal Grooves Collective Cuts

Aphrohead - Mama Holyghost

Levon Vincent - And It Don't Change

New Order - Bizarre Love Triangle (Chrissy Edit)

Nyra - Every Electron

The Carry Nation - Baby Baby (Alexander Technique Remix)

Nephets - Love Policy Pt 1

Roberto Surace - Joys (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix)