The Black Madonna The Black Madonna
WSB Radio - episode 17

WSB Radio - episode 17

WSB Radio - episode 17

Episode 17 now available!

Track List 

Oneiro Say - Shhh! (Circles & Circles Of Sorrow)

Steve Roach - Structures From Silence

Instant House - Hat Hat (Joe Claussell’s Dub Version)

Leon Vincent - Six Figures

John Rocca - Spirit of An Edit

Wax - No. 40004 A

Luke Hess - Refined By Fire

Giorgio Moroder - Transformation Seduction

Craig Loftis - Yes I’m Right (Power Plant Mix)

Jade - I’m Gonna Get Your Love

Persnickety - Just Peachy (DJ Bang Edits The Break)

Yellow - No More Words

Vicious Pink - Can’t You See… (French Extended Mix)

Tevo Howard - Mechanical Disco Heart

Parris Mitchell - Follow Me Ghetto (Acid)

Daniel Brandt and Jan Brauer - Suicide Bjorn

Will Azada - Like Lovers Do

Common Factor - In To

Moodymann - Untitled